Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Saturday Selection Committee 20/21

Due to popular demand the following members have been elected for the up coming Saturday Pennant Selection Committee.

John Bettles, Rob James, Paul Harris, Lindsay Trounce and Peter Widgery.

So if you have any questions regarding Saturday pennant or feel that you are hard done by, or maybe not selected where you feel you should be please feel free to approach the above.

Happy bowling